Contact us

Name Email Mobile
Mr.A.Zahid ( Director Technical :Obsolete Spares/Plant relocation) azahid@zss-international.com +91 9711000770, 7065516090
Mr. Aash Mohd.( Sales Executive) aashu@zss-international.com +91 7065516091
Mr. Rakshit Singhal (Head:Automation training) Rakshit_Trg@zss-international.com +91 7065516092
Mr. Rafi Saifi (Accounts) accounts@zss-international.com +91 7065516093
Mr. Satendar Sainger( Incharge : Technical) technical@zss-international.com +91 7065516094
Mr. Shobhit Mathur( Sales Executive) sales1@keiko.co.in +91 7065516095
Mr. Arun Sahu( Placement Officer) technical2@zss-international.com +91 7065516096
Mr. Nikhil Goyal( Applicton Engineer) technical1@zss-international.com +91 7065516097
Mr. G D Joshi (Director Sales : Automation Division) gdjoshi@zss-international.com +91 9711987173

Contact Us